CETAA Kozhikode

College of Engineering Trivandrum Alumni Association (CETAA) came into being during the year 1976 and ever since CET’s Progress has been supported and strengthened by CETAA and its chapters around the globe.

We are happy to announce that an Adhoc Kozhikode CETAA chapter has been formulated at Kozhikode on 08-10-2014. The chapter has been formulated by a meeting held at Kozhikode. The committee members of adho Kozhikode chapter are:

  • Sri. N Mohammed
  • Sri. S T Vijaya Raj
  • Sri. Partha Radha.K.S
  • Sri. Jayakumar. C. K
  • Sri. Abdunnazir
  • Sri. P N M Musthafa


All the best for CETAA Kozhikode chapter. Let us strengthen our bonds and work for the up gradation of our college.

Committee Members 2016-17


No Name Post
1 P. N. M. Musthafa Chairman
2 R. K. Ramesh Vice Chairman
3 C. K. Jayakumar Secretary
4 G. Sasikumar Joint Secretary
5 M. M. Muhamad Koya Treasurer
6 N. M. Salim Executive Committee Member
7 S. V. Abdul Nazir Executive Committee Member
8 Asok Puthiyan Executive Committee Member
9 Shanavas T. V. Executive Committee Member
10 Samith P. Executive Committee Member
11 N. V. Abdul Rahman Executive Committee Member
12 Kasthurba A. K. Executive Committee Member