CETAA Kuwait

Visit CETAA Kuwait Web Site

College of Engineering Trivandrum Alumni Association (CETAA), Kuwait Chapter, came into existence on December 30,1980. Nearly 20 people under the leadership of Mr. Thomas Purackal, gathered together at the beautiful Green Belt Park, Sharq, to inaugurate the Kuwait Chapter of CETAA. This became an annual event in the following years. However, in 1983, due to the increase in number of members and families the venue of get together had to be shifted to the Family Beach, at Messilah. During this function, Mr. K. T. Thomas was elected as the Gen. Secretary to conduct the future activities of CETAA, Kuwait.


Committee Members 2016-17


No Name Post
1 Gopakumar S. President
2 Manoj Balakrishnan Vice President
3 Tibu Thomas General Secretary
4 Sreekanth K. J. Treasurer
5 Indu Biju Arts Secretary
6 Daniel M. George Sports Secretary
7 Shani Sasi Auditor
8 Sherly Sasi Rajan KEF Arts Convenor
9 Manoj Balakrishnan KEF Auditor
10 Arun Davidson KEF GC Elect


Committee Members 2015-16


No Name Post
1 Harikumar G Menon President
2 Sebastian Cyriac Secretary
3 K. G. Mohan